New Castle Presbytery Officers & Staff


Click here to send a general email to our offices or call 302 366-0595 or toll-free at 888 366-0595.

Moseley, Jim - 2009 - Office closeup  Bob Schminkey OlsonMark150x200OLSON, Mark - 2011
Rev. Jim Moseley
Executive Presbyter
(302) 366-0595 x201
Ruling Elder Bob Schminkey
Stated Clerk
(302) 366-0595 x205
Ruling Elder Mark Olson
Chair of Council
(302) 888-5211 (office)
Ruling Elder Winnie Wagner
[email protected][email protected][email protected] [email protected]
DonnaScully NCPSmallLogo150X200Blair-Emma DougGerdts
Rev. Jeff Howard
Vice Moderator
(302) 378-4446 (office)
Donna Scully
Office Manager
(302) 366-0595 x200
Rev. Tom Davis
Interfaith Peacemaker
Emma Blair
(302) 394-9341 (direct contact)
Rev. Doug Gerdts
(302) 654-5371 (office)
[email protected][email protected][email protected][email protected][email protected]
laurieHiller150x200px terrydykstra150x200NCPresby_Pam140x191-e1446492653802.jpg
Rev. Laurie Hiller
(302) 629-9077
Commissioned Ruling Elder Pastor Pam Ruarke (CRE)
Disaster Recovery Coordinator
(410) 251-3528
Ruling Elder Terry Dykstra
Mission Advocate
Rev. Nona Holy, Campus Ministry Pastor
University of Delaware
(302) 454-7801
[email protected][email protected][email protected][email protected]