COMC – Committee Members/Church Liaisons


Per the Manual of Operations of New Castle Presbytery, the Committee on Ministers & Congregations (COMC) shall be made up of 18 members, as equally divided between ministers and Ruling Elders and as geographically diverse as possible and will be resourced by the NCP Connectional Presbyter.



COMC Liaisons to churches 

“Rounding” Visits