Ignite Team Members

The Ignite Team can be contacted via the joint email at:  [email protected]. Individual members contact information is available on the password-protected Presbytery directory located at: https://www.ncpresbytery.org/directory/.  If you do not have the password and are a member of the Presbytery, please contact the Presbytery office for access at (302-366-0595) or [email protected].

Class of 2021/2022 team members include:

CLASS OF 2021Tim Bostick, Co-ChairMinister Member/Limestone PC
Terry DoughertyMinister Member/Ocean View PC
Carol FisherMinister Member/New Covenant PC
Cathy HigginsRuling Elder/Westminster-Wilmington
Julius JacksonRuling Elder/Community
Eric Koenig-ReinkeMinister Member/Red Clay Creek PC
CLASS of 2022Steve BinghamRuling Elder/West Nottingham PC
Duke DixonMinister Member/PC of Dover
Vivian GyeningRuling Elder/Olivet PC
Hilary Livingston, Co-ChairMinister Member/Head of Christiana PC
Laurie LovelessMinister Member/Honorably Retired
Paula MassieRuling Elder/Community PC